iTronics 700 Electric Wine Opener

Doesn’t uncork! I’ve attempted on 3 bottles. 1 the cooking chamber went poorly down so the screws couldn’t get everything. The other jug the corkscrew went in yet didn’t have the torque to haul out. What’s more, the last container the corkscrew experienced the stopper. So I am drinking wine with plug bits in it. This thing is 1-1-1. You’re in an ideal situation utilizing the out-dated corkscrew.

This is a trick. This does not work, trust me. It screws into the stopper fine and dandy however how are you expected to haul out the plug of an unopened jug? I could scarcely open a jug myself substantially less my better half. When it screws into the plug I needed to physically pull the unit up to expel the stopper. Took all that I had. This does not fill in as promoted and is a trick DO NOT BUY.

Best Electric Wine Bottle Opener of 2019 Review

Leave a comment